Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR  (Read 4694 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

grounderssource

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 10
    • Grounders Source
FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« on: July 23, 2019, 08:59:37 pm »

Hello.  When I updated the gallery to 1.6, the full size image feature doesn't work.   Instead of opening the image into the full size window, it gives an error.


I prtty tried everything at this point, including switching to a temp theme.  How can this be solved?

Logged

grounderssource

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 10
    • Grounders Source
FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2019, 09:01:15 pm »

Hello.  When I updated the gallery to 1.6, the full size image feature doesn't work.   Instead of opening the image into the full size window, it gives an error.


I pretty tried everything at this point, including switching to a temp theme.  How can this be solved?




My link is grounderssource.com/gallery
Logged

ron4mac

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1297
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2019, 09:39:51 pm »

There appears to be an issue with your theme(s)...

http://grounderssource.com/gallery/displayimage.php?theme=curve&album=288&pid=64746
http://grounderssource.com/gallery/displayimage.php?theme=sample&album=288&pid=64746

In your theme.php file(s), replace any mysql_xxxx with cpg_db_xxxx
Logged

grounderssource

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 10
    • Grounders Source
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2019, 10:01:26 pm »

I done that, but now it's stuck in that silver/blue setting. How can this be corrected?

Logged

ron4mac

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1297
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2019, 12:56:19 am »

Yay! Looks like you found the issue.

If you like the full-size image really large, leave things as they are.

If you want the whole image to fit the screen window, in the same file, change the reference jquery-1.3.2.js to jquery-1.7.2.js
Logged

ron4mac

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1297
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2019, 12:58:41 am »

Logged

grounderssource

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 10
    • Grounders Source
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #6 on: July 26, 2019, 09:55:00 pm »

Fixed the issue.  I deleted the cache and cookies and relaunched the browsers.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.15 seconds with 21 queries.