Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR  (Read 10792 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

grounderssource

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 10
    • Grounders Source
FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« on: July 23, 2019, 08:59:37 pm »

Hello.  When I updated the gallery to 1.6, the full size image feature doesn't work.   Instead of opening the image into the full size window, it gives an error.


I prtty tried everything at this point, including switching to a temp theme.  How can this be solved?

Logged

grounderssource

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 10
    • Grounders Source
FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #1 on: July 23, 2019, 09:01:15 pm »

Hello.  When I updated the gallery to 1.6, the full size image feature doesn't work.   Instead of opening the image into the full size window, it gives an error.


I pretty tried everything at this point, including switching to a temp theme.  How can this be solved?




My link is grounderssource.com/gallery
Logged

ron4mac

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2026
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2019, 09:39:51 pm »

There appears to be an issue with your theme(s)...

http://grounderssource.com/gallery/displayimage.php?theme=curve&album=288&pid=64746
http://grounderssource.com/gallery/displayimage.php?theme=sample&album=288&pid=64746

In your theme.php file(s), replace any mysql_xxxx with cpg_db_xxxx
Logged

grounderssource

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 10
    • Grounders Source
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2019, 10:01:26 pm »

I done that, but now it's stuck in that silver/blue setting. How can this be corrected?

Logged

ron4mac

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2026
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #4 on: July 24, 2019, 12:56:19 am »

Yay! Looks like you found the issue.

If you like the full-size image really large, leave things as they are.

If you want the whole image to fit the screen window, in the same file, change the reference jquery-1.3.2.js to jquery-1.7.2.js
Logged

ron4mac

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2026
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #5 on: July 24, 2019, 12:58:41 am »

Logged

grounderssource

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 10
    • Grounders Source
Re: FULL SIZE IMAGE IS AN ERROR
« Reply #6 on: July 26, 2019, 09:55:00 pm »

Fixed the issue.  I deleted the cache and cookies and relaunched the browsers.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.022 seconds with 19 queries.