Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Pop-up to small  (Read 5127 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

photofreak

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Pop-up to small
« on: August 31, 2004, 01:17:10 pm »

I am using theme Final Fantasy!

When I select a pciture a pop-up will open but will not have the prober size - it is to small!
What can I do about it?

www.digipixz.com
Logged

kegobeer

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4637
  • Beer - it does a body good!
    • The Kazebeer Family Website
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2004, 01:58:51 pm »

Coppermine doesn't touch the original images so the size shouldn't change at all.  The one image you have in your gallery displays correctly.  384x500 is the pop up size, 307x400 is the intermediate size, and 77x100 is the thumbnail size.
Logged
Do not send me a private message unless I ask for one.  Make your post public so everyone can benefit.

There are no stupid questions
But there are a LOT of inquisitive idiots

photofreak

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #2 on: September 02, 2004, 12:54:39 pm »

The pop-up is smaller then the picture! I always have to adjust it manaully.
When I use theme MAX then the pop-up is the correct size as the picture?
Logged

Casper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5231
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #3 on: September 02, 2004, 08:27:36 pm »

Open displayimage.php and find this code;
Code: [Select]
if ($mime_content['content']=='image') {
        if (isset($image_size['reduced'])) {
            $winsizeX = $CURRENT_PIC_DATA['pwidth'] + 16;
            $winsizeY = $CURRENT_PIC_DATA['pheight'] + 16;

Change the 2x '16' to 18, and see if that does it.  make sure you refresh when you test.  If 18 doesn't work, try 20.
Logged
It has been a long time now since I did my little bit here, and have done no coding or any other such stuff since. I'm back to being a noob here

photofreak

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #4 on: September 03, 2004, 12:43:57 am »

Perfect it works!

Can allso anyone tell me how to change the background off the pop-up because i want it complete black!
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47844
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #5 on: September 03, 2004, 07:36:03 am »

edit displayimage.php, find
Code: [Select]
<body scroll="auto" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0">and add a style attribute to it, so it looks like this:
Code: [Select]
<body scroll="auto" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" style="background-color:black">
Joachim
Logged

photofreak

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #6 on: September 03, 2004, 11:31:05 am »

After changing is nothing will change I still have te background in the image like the main website. I see the white thin line.

Have a look at www.digipixz.com
« Last Edit: September 03, 2004, 05:05:27 pm by photofreak »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47844
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #7 on: September 03, 2004, 11:17:38 pm »

This is the code for the pop-up (to be found within displayimage.php):
Code: [Select]
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html>
<head>
<title><?php echo $CONFIG['gallery_name'?>: <?php echo $lang_fullsize_popup['click_to_close'];
    
?>
</title>
<meta http-equiv="content-type" content="text/html; charset=<?php echo $CONFIG['charset'] == 'language file' $lang_charset $CONFIG['charset'?>" />
<link rel="stylesheet" href="<?php echo $THEME_DIR ?>style.css" />
<script type="text/javascript" src="scripts.js"></script>
</head>
<body scroll="auto" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0">
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/JavaScript">
adjust_popup();
</script>

<table width="100%" height="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="2">
 <td align="center" valign="middle">
  <table cellspacing="2" cellpadding="0" style="border: 1px solid #000000; background-color: #FFFFFF;">
   <td>
<?php
    
if (isset($HTTP_GET_VARS['picfile'])) {
        if (!
GALLERY_ADMIN_MODEcpg_die(ERROR$lang_errors['access_denied'], __FILE____LINE__);

        
$picfile $HTTP_GET_VARS['picfile'];
        
$picname $CONFIG['fullpath'] . $picfile;
        
$imagesize = @getimagesize($picname);
        echo 
"<a href=\"javascript: window.close()\"><img src=\"" path2url($picname) . "\" $imagesize[3] class=\"image\" border=\"0\" alt=\"\" title=\"$picfile\n" $lang_fullsize_popup['click_to_close'] . "\"/></a><br />\n";
    } elseif (isset(
$HTTP_GET_VARS['pid'])) {
        
$pid = (int)$HTTP_GET_VARS['pid'];
        
$sql "SELECT * " "FROM {$CONFIG['TABLE_PICTURES']} " "WHERE pid='$pid$ALBUM_SET";
        
$result db_query($sql);

        if (!
mysql_num_rows($result)) cpg_die(ERROR$lang_errors['non_exist_ap'], __FILE____LINE__);

        
$row mysql_fetch_array($result);
        
$pic_url get_pic_url($row'fullsize');
        
$geom 'width="' $row['pwidth'] . '" height="' $row['pheight'] . '"';
        echo 
"<a href=\"javascript: window.close()\"><img src=\"" $pic_url "\" $geom class=\"image\" border=\"0\" alt=\"\" title=\"" htmlspecialchars($row['filename']) . "\n" $lang_fullsize_popup['click_to_close'] . "\"></a><br />\n";
    }

    
?>

   </td>
  </table>
 </td>
</table>
</body>
</html>
Feel free to edit it as you like, e.g. by removing the reference to the external stylesheet and putting some inline or embedded css attribtues into it.

Joachim
Logged

photofreak

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 18
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #8 on: September 04, 2004, 02:39:37 am »

Another question, when you have a look at www.digipixz.com you see the the space between LOGIN and LAST UPLOADS is not the same as the other links.
Where can ik fix thas so it has the same space between?
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47844
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Pop-up to small
« Reply #9 on: September 04, 2004, 10:56:30 am »

we have a "one question per thread" policy on this board. You already got answered two questions on this thread. Yet another (third) question is definitely too much. Locking this thread.

Joachim
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 19 queries.