Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Big Pop Up plugin Question  (Read 5994 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

xxJessicaxx

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Big Pop Up plugin Question
« on: February 04, 2019, 08:17:54 pm »

I was using the Big Pop Ups plugin (big_pop_up) by Joe Carver for coppermine 1.5
I updated to 1.6 and this plugin no longer works.
Is there a similar plugin for 1.6?
or an easy way to have my pop up images show in the size I uploaded them as?
Thank you in advance!
Logged

ron4mac

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2026
Re: Big Pop Up plugin Question
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2019, 09:59:08 pm »

In the codebase.php file for the plugin, replace the 2 occurrences of mysql_xxxx with cpg_db_xxxx.
Logged

xxJessicaxx

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: Big Pop Up plugin Question
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2019, 11:21:27 pm »

Thank you so much for your help!
Logged

Blumenkind

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: Big Pop Up plugin Question
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2019, 10:15:12 pm »

Thank you very much ron4mac. This fixed also my installation after updating to CPG 1.6.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.026 seconds with 19 queries.