Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Thumbnail missing during batch upload  (Read 5095 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

NewYorkIslander10

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 28
Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« on: February 01, 2016, 01:48:52 pm »

When I batch upload i don't see the thumbnails I see green circles instead any way I can fix this issue?

Thanks!
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« Reply #1 on: February 03, 2016, 05:56:06 pm »

Unfortunately you haven't posted any useful information. Please check if it happens for all files in different folders. Try to create a new folder directly in the "albums" directory without any special characters and check again if it also doesn't work there.
Logged

NewYorkIslander10

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 28
Re: Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2016, 11:18:31 am »

None of the albums have special characters and yes it happens to all files in different folders. I did create an album in "albums" it only the date JAN31ST
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2016, 11:20:53 am »

Please hover over the green radar icon and attach a screenshot including the tooltip to your next reply.
Logged

NewYorkIslander10

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 28
Re: Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« Reply #4 on: February 05, 2016, 07:00:44 pm »

Here's the screenshot
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« Reply #5 on: February 08, 2016, 11:35:29 am »

Is there really no tooltip? For further investigation, I'd need admin access to your gallery. If you agree, I'll send you my contact details via PM.
Logged

NewYorkIslander10

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 28
Re: Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« Reply #6 on: February 09, 2016, 05:24:39 pm »

Sure i agree to this.
Logged

NewYorkIslander10

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 28
Re: Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« Reply #7 on: February 13, 2016, 05:21:36 pm »

Now this happening and I don't know why  :(
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Thumbnail missing during batch upload
« Reply #8 on: February 17, 2016, 02:29:26 pm »

I had a look at your gallery when you send me the login data and got the same what you reported. However, I had no time to have a closer look at it as I had some trouble with my own testbed.

I just had a look again, and now it seems to work - see attached screenshot.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 20 queries.