Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Errors after server move  (Read 4453 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Powerbob

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 54
  • It's nice to be nice!
    • Bob's Test site
Errors after server move
« on: May 06, 2014, 07:28:04 am »

Hi,

We have just been moved by our host to a new server with PHP version 5.4.27, we are running CPG 1.5.28
Coppermine has been running fine for years! But after the move getting the errors detailed below in the attachments, also when try to upload a photo we get a 406 error.

Help desperately needed!

Thanks Bob
Logged
It's nice to be nice.

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Errors after server move
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2014, 08:59:29 am »

Actually that are no errors, but notices meant for development purposes. I assume everything works as expected (except your upload issue). If so, please follow the upload troubleshooting docs. If you cannot fix the issue, post the required information and I'll move your thread accordingly.
Logged

Powerbob

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 54
  • It's nice to be nice!
    • Bob's Test site
Re: Errors after server move
« Reply #2 on: May 06, 2014, 10:30:20 am »

I have been using Coppermine successfully many years now, and it's only after the server move that I now get a 406 error with multiple file uploads. Single upload works fine. Have checked dir permissions and they are ok.

Bob
Logged
It's nice to be nice.

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Logged

Powerbob

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 54
  • It's nice to be nice!
    • Bob's Test site
Re: Errors after server move
« Reply #4 on: May 06, 2014, 04:00:15 pm »

Ok I am trying to solve this, have enabled debug mode, tried to upload 2 files and got the error message "form token missing"!

test user account=*******
Password=*******

http://www.stringfellows-ladyboys.com/cpg1410/index.php

cheers
Bob
« Last Edit: May 06, 2014, 07:00:21 pm by Phill Luckhurst »
Logged
It's nice to be nice.

Powerbob

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 54
  • It's nice to be nice!
    • Bob's Test site
Re: Errors after server move
« Reply #5 on: May 06, 2014, 04:09:53 pm »

Can you please delete my last post as problem is solved. For some strange reason enable plugins was disabled, enabled it and all is now fine. 8)
Logged
It's nice to be nice.

Phill Luckhurst

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: gb
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4826
    • Windsurf.me
Re: Errors after server move
« Reply #6 on: May 06, 2014, 07:01:00 pm »

Account details deleted. Please make sure you either remove that account or change the password.
Logged
It is a mistake to think you can solve any major problems just with potatoes.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.042 seconds with 20 queries.