Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: profile.php path  (Read 4899 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

allvip

  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1362
profile.php path
« on: November 30, 2013, 08:03:08 pm »

I need to write in template.html the path to user profile.php

I think it shoud be profile.php?uid=?

What is the correct path?

Logged

allvip

  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1362
Re: profile.php path
« Reply #1 on: November 30, 2013, 08:14:19 pm »

I tryed profile.php?uid={USER_ID} and other but is not working.
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: profile.php path
« Reply #2 on: December 02, 2013, 01:23:55 pm »

As already described in several other threads, you need to add a token in template.html and replace it in theme.php. So if you added
Code: [Select]
profile.php?uid={USER_ID}you need to replace
Code: [Select]
{USER_ID}
As you haven't posted any details, I cannot give you more detailed advices.
Logged

allvip

  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1362
Re: profile.php path
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2013, 02:40:27 pm »

I found no thread about profile path.Maybe I use the wrong words in search.

replacing the token in function $template_thumbnail_view is the hard part.

DETAILS:

http://www.allvip.us/cpg/d

click allvip under thumbnails.opens in overlay

I only added:

empty div id overlay in template.html after body tag display:none

and :

Code: [Select]
<script>
$(document).ready(function () {
$( "#overlay" ).load( "profile.php?uid={USER_ID}");
});
</script>


« Last Edit: December 02, 2013, 03:56:09 pm by allvip »
Logged

allvip

  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1362
Re: profile.php path
« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2013, 03:46:29 pm »

function pageheader or pagefooter global...$template_vars['{USER_ID}'] = 'profile.php?uid=';...

tryed many ways

nothing

I'm just no good with replaceing tokens.
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: profile.php path
« Reply #5 on: December 03, 2013, 10:12:31 am »

In template.html, replace
Code: [Select]
<script>
$(document).ready(function () {
$( "#overlay" ).load( "profile.php?uid={USER_ID}");
});
</script>
with
Code: [Select]
{USER_PROFILE}

Copy the function pageheader from themes/sample/theme.php to your theme's theme.php file, if it doesn't exist. Then, find
Code: [Select]
$template_vars = CPGPluginAPI::filter('theme_pageheader_params', $template_vars);and above, add
Code: [Select]
$template_vars['{USER_PROFILE}'] = USER_ID ? '<script>$(document).ready(function () { $( "#overlay" ).load( "profile.php?uid='.USER_ID.'"); } );</script>' : '';
Logged

allvip

  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1362
Re: profile.php path
« Reply #6 on: December 07, 2013, 07:05:52 pm »

For some reason div overlay is not loding anything.
I quit - is not so important.
maybe when I will have more time I will try again.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 19 queries.