Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: 1 [2]   Go Down

Author Topic: Custom javascript code to footer  (Read 13755 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Custom javascript code to footer
« Reply #20 on: August 26, 2013, 11:11:45 am »

I haven't noticed any issues yet (have used that approach in some plugins so far).
Logged

mykee

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Country: hu
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 140
    • One moment from Hungary
Re: Custom javascript code to footer
« Reply #21 on: August 26, 2013, 11:37:29 am »

Ok, here is my plugin latest version.

Try these:
- check in Plugin Manager my Isotope liines. This ok.
- open codebase.php
- find this:
Code: [Select]
if (file_exists("./plugins/isotope/lang/{$CONFIG['lang']}.php")) {
  require "./plugins/isotope/lang/{$CONFIG['lang']}.php";
} else {require "./plugins/isotope/lang/english.php";}
- replace with:
Code: [Select]
require('./plugins/isotope/include/init.inc.php');- go to Plugin Manager, and see Isotope section. You will not see anything from language strings.
Logged
My gallery and demo for AnythingSlider, Photocols and CollagePlus plugin: http://foto.acegem.hu/index.php

mykee

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Country: hu
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 140
    • One moment from Hungary
Re: Custom javascript code to footer
« Reply #22 on: August 26, 2013, 11:41:01 am »

(I cannot edited my previous post.)
Check global $lang_plugin_isotope in footer functions, like this:

Code: [Select]
function isotope_footer_addons($html) {

global $CONFIG,$ISOTOPESET,$CPG_PHP_SELF,$lang_plugin_isotope;

print_r ($lang_plugin_isotope); exit;
Will not get anything! Like $lang_plugin_isotope is empty.
But this working under this:
Code: [Select]
function isotope_mainpage($matches)
{
 global $CONFIG,$lang_plugin_isotope,$FORBIDDEN_SET,$ISOTOPESET,$lang_meta_album_names,$lang_common,$META_ALBUM_SET, $CPG_PHP_SELF,$matches,$html;
 
print_r ($lang_plugin_isotope); exit;
::)
Logged
My gallery and demo for AnythingSlider, Photocols and CollagePlus plugin: http://foto.acegem.hu/index.php

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Custom javascript code to footer
« Reply #23 on: August 26, 2013, 11:54:46 am »

If it works as expected in the plugin manager, why do you want to replace it?

It probably doesn't work in the footer as I haven't found where you made that array global.
Logged

mykee

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Country: hu
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 140
    • One moment from Hungary
Re: Custom javascript code to footer
« Reply #24 on: August 26, 2013, 12:03:54 pm »

My plugin working now correctly, what I uploaded at latest time.
If you not found any bug or error in this, then goes to plugins, if JQuery licenses has enable this.  :)
Logged
My gallery and demo for AnythingSlider, Photocols and CollagePlus plugin: http://foto.acegem.hu/index.php

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Custom javascript code to footer
« Reply #25 on: August 26, 2013, 12:09:52 pm »

I haven't tested your plugin nor had a closer look at its files. If you think your plugin is ready for public, please start a new thread that describes what your plugin does etc. and attach your plugin file.
Logged
Pages: 1 [2]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 19 queries.