Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Can't use Keywords Add  (Read 6312 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

cleo_33

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Can't use Keywords Add
« on: March 16, 2013, 09:00:40 am »

I have that problem for a long time that I can't use Keywords Add. Every time I open it this message shows:
Quote
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare cpgGetMicroTime() (previously declared in /home/weheartb/public_html/photogallery/include/init.inc.php:25) in /home/weheartb/public_html/photogallery/include/init.inc.php on line 27
How can i fix this?
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Can't use Keywords Add
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2013, 01:45:26 pm »

Please post a link to your gallery and the URL of your browser's address bar where you get this error message.
Logged

cleo_33

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Can't use Keywords Add
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2013, 11:24:53 am »

I just downloaded and installed version 1.3 from the plugin announcement thread and it works as expected for me. Please install that version and try again.
Logged

cleo_33

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: Can't use Keywords Add
« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2013, 09:40:40 pm »

Thanks, it worked  :)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.016 seconds with 20 queries.