Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Can't use Keywords Add  (Read 5318 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

cleo_33

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Can't use Keywords Add
« on: March 16, 2013, 09:00:40 am »

I have that problem for a long time that I can't use Keywords Add. Every time I open it this message shows:
Quote
Fatal error: Cannot redeclare cpgGetMicroTime() (previously declared in /home/weheartb/public_html/photogallery/include/init.inc.php:25) in /home/weheartb/public_html/photogallery/include/init.inc.php on line 27
How can i fix this?
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Can't use Keywords Add
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2013, 01:45:26 pm »

Please post a link to your gallery and the URL of your browser's address bar where you get this error message.
Logged

cleo_33

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Can't use Keywords Add
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2013, 11:24:53 am »

I just downloaded and installed version 1.3 from the plugin announcement thread and it works as expected for me. Please install that version and try again.
Logged

cleo_33

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: Can't use Keywords Add
« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2013, 09:40:40 pm »

Thanks, it worked  :)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.016 seconds with 20 queries.