Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: changing the width  (Read 4069 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

zjir

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
changing the width
« on: July 02, 2004, 12:09:05 pm »

hi guys,

I want to change the width of my CPG1.3.0. in the admin section and then options i changed the width to 740 px, but still the page is not 740 pix. help plz!
Logged

Casper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5231
Re: changing the width
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2004, 12:16:35 pm »

Please post which theme you are using, and what exactly you want, perhaps with a screenshot.

There are 2 places in config you can specify width, did you do both?
Logged
It has been a long time now since I did my little bit here, and have done no coding or any other such stuff since. I'm back to being a noob here

zjir

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: changing the width
« Reply #2 on: July 02, 2004, 02:18:32 pm »

I use the 'classic' theme.
this is my screen

www.kvmidia.nl/foto/screen.jpg

What i wanat is to place coppermine 1.3 in to a frame with a width of 740 pix. So where can i change the width of my coppermine?

thanx,
zjiro
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: changing the width
« Reply #3 on: July 03, 2004, 12:39:16 pm »

go for with settings 100% then.

GauGau
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.016 seconds with 20 queries.