Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Cant implement popup and popunder code  (Read 3333 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

roflberryfarms

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Cant implement popup and popunder code
« on: April 06, 2012, 04:29:34 am »

Hello all. So I am trying to implement some popup and pounder code on my site. First I tried downloading and installing this --> http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php/topic,31166.html but it gave me an error and wouldn't work. So then I tried just installing my code by putting it in the custom header and or footer includes. But that won't work either for some reason or another. Can anybody help me out? Heres the code I'm trying to implement
Code: [Select]
<script type="text/javascript">
//default pop-under house ad url
infinityads_enable_pop = true;
infinityads_adhere_opt='left';
infinityads_frequencyCap =-1;
durl = '';
infinityads_layer_border_color = '';
infinityads_layer_ad_bg = '';
infinityads_layer_ad_link_color = '';
infinityads_layer_ad_text_color = '';
infinityads_text_link_bg = '';
infinityads_text_link_color = '';
infinityads_enable_text_link = true;
</script>
 <script type="text/javascript" src="http://ads.lzjl.com/newServing/showAd.php?nid=5&pid=26712&adtype=&sid=46191"></script> <noscript><a href="http://www.yesads.com">online marketing</a></noscript>
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Cant implement popup and popunder code
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2012, 11:30:58 am »

Where do you want to display your ads?
Logged

roflberryfarms

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: Cant implement popup and popunder code
« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2012, 12:31:42 am »

They are popup and pounder ads so it doesn't matter where they are placed. They should just come up on the screen no matter where the code is
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Cant implement popup and popunder code
« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2012, 04:24:16 pm »

Adding the code to your theme's template.html file should work.
Logged

roflberryfarms

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: Cant implement popup and popunder code
« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2012, 09:31:50 pm »

Thanks Andre
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.022 seconds with 19 queries.