Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: Zoom in out ? plugin?  (Read 7035 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Zoom in out ? plugin?
« on: October 12, 2011, 11:02:36 pm »

Hello all:)
I have a 3D site and gallery to it. For 3D images is very important to have the option zoom, a user can fully enjoy the realistic 3d photos.
I found some old threads for the 1.4 version of the gallery, but I do not work.
I use version 1.5, I can not find the topic nor zoom plugin.

Please tell me is it possible and how to add real zoom feature to my gallery. Extremely important and I need, otherwise they lose the enjoyment of 3d pictures: (

here's a link to my current gallery, if you need to look 3d-universe.net/Gallery/
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #1 on: October 13, 2011, 09:07:36 am »

Please post the link(s) to the cpg1.4.x plugin(s)/mod(s).
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #2 on: October 13, 2011, 07:11:10 pm »

http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php?topic=24590.0
http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php?topic=7282.0

ore may be I need this plugin ???   Visual enhancement    Anis (CPGAnis)       Dynamic Pan and Zoom of full size images using ANIS
MD5-Hash:    

      Donnoman
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #3 on: October 14, 2011, 11:28:54 am »

I added a cpg1.5.x port of the CPGAnis plugin to the svn. Please open the "plugins" directory of your gallery with your favorite FTP application, create the directory "CPGAnis" and upload the content of the following package to that directory: http://coppermine.svn.sourceforge.net/viewvc/coppermine/branches/cpg1.5.x/plugins/CPGAnis/?view=tar
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #4 on: October 14, 2011, 11:55:47 pm »

Thanks:) I do this job. Would not be bad to be with lupins + and - to orentirat users easier, but it works:)

But I have a big problem now?
When I came into the my gallery and click on the small picture to see it open as much in a new window, the picture is loaded with great zoom, which can not reduce ( - 50 or 20 or 0 %), but can be increase( from 100 to + 200 + 300 % ...).
 Image charge jump of 100%

The image is loaded directly to zoom 100%: (

How and what to do, that the image to open in full screen, and when pressed with the left mouse button, only then to increase the zoom?

See if you and your photos are loaded incorrectly large zoom:)
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2011, 10:09:45 am »

Thanks:) I do this job. Would not be bad to be with lupins + and - to orentirat users easier, but it works:)

But I have a big problem now?
When I came into the my gallery and click on the small picture to see it open as much in a new window, the picture is loaded with great zoom, which can not reduce ( - 50 or 20 or 0 %), but can be increase( from 100 to + 200 + 300 % ...).
 Image charge jump of 100%

The image is loaded directly to zoom 100%: (

How and what to do, that the image to open in full screen, and when pressed with the left mouse button, only then to increase the zoom?

Can you look and whether and when you are loaded with the wrong zoom pictures in my gallery?
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2011, 10:35:06 am »

So opencast some regularity in the problem.
Pictures with a resolution about 1000px display properly.
More than 1000px begins to lose parts of the picture for zoom. As the resolution is greater the greater the losses of the image.
I tried the settings in the gallery to ask 1280 px images to be resized, but had no effect.

What should I do that with high resolution pictures can be opened normally and only then to zoom?:)
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #7 on: October 15, 2011, 10:47:22 am »

So opencast some regularity in the problem.
Pictures with a resolution about 1000px display properly.
More than 1000px begins to lose parts of the picture for zoom. As the resolution is greater the greater the losses of the image.
I tried the settings in the gallery to ask 1280 px images to be resized, but had no effect.

What should I do that with high resolution pictures can be opened normally and only then to zoom?:)

Done. To set up your gallery resizes all photos by uploading them to 1280 x 800px, and then pictures are loaded correctly.
But would not that lead to excessive cpu load on server when uploading photos?

And how to get gallery to reload with the correct settings already uploaded images?

However, if there is a way to not resize the pictures of this low resolution (because I doubt that another resolution monitors will again have problems) but to take any other correction of the problem?
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #8 on: October 15, 2011, 10:52:33 am »

Done. To set up your gallery resizes all photos by uploading them to 1280 x 800px, and then pictures are loaded correctly.
But would not that lead to excessive cpu load on server when uploading photos?

And how to get gallery to reload with the correct settings already uploaded images?

However, if there is a way to not resize the pictures of this low resolution (because I doubt that another resolution monitors will again have problems) but to take any other correction of the problem?


Uhh: ((In this photo resizing a huge loss of quality and impact of the senses and zoom in 3D images is completely lost: ((
We need somehow to be without losing the original image resolution: (

Any ideas?
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #9 on: October 17, 2011, 10:35:30 am »

Please use the latest package from the SVN repository.
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #10 on: October 17, 2011, 05:48:47 pm »

Please use the latest package from the SVN repository.


Is this the latest version?
With these files I replace my without albums and anycontent.php??
Properly orient?:)
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #11 on: October 17, 2011, 05:49:26 pm »


Is this the latest version?  http://coppermine.svn.sourceforge.net/viewvc/coppermine/trunk/cpg1.5.x/
With these files I replace my without albums and anycontent.php??
Properly orient?:)
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #12 on: October 17, 2011, 06:11:18 pm »

I'm talking about the plugin package, sorry for my imprecise advice.
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #13 on: October 17, 2011, 06:42:48 pm »

Thanks:)
Before and I translate to link with plugins written and thought to try that way, first with the plugin.
:)
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #14 on: October 17, 2011, 07:07:09 pm »

Thanks:)
Before and I translate to link with plugins written and thought to try that way, first with the plugin.
:)

Thank ANDRE:)
For now just replaced the folder with the necessary plug-in, because at the moment my gallery is version 1.5.

An improvement compared to before. Now I have to look over the whole picture, when a zoom. There were sliders for vertical and horizontal motion picture. Before missing the sliders.

It remains only to solve the problem of starting 100% zoom! I do not want to damp resolution upload photos, as I said a great 3D picture resolution is very important:)
I will obviously need to look somewhere in the plugin code that can be edited not to load 100% initially and 30 or 50%, at least:)

Would there be any way of the plugin file to change these 100% zoom?:)
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #15 on: October 19, 2011, 01:34:42 am »

Приятели, помогнете :) Проблема със голямият начален зоом 100%, си остава нерешен. Дори в момента писах и на хората разработили ANIS кода. Те ме насочиха да погледна тук - http://www.ssec.wisc.edu/visit/anis/test4/anist4a.html И да добавя необходимия код. Немога обаче да разбера къде точно да добавя : <PARAM name="image_window_size" value="250,200"> <PARAM name="active_zoom" value="yes"> Във папката с плъгина на ANIS - anistest.html файла. Или трябва да преработя файла на самата галерия displayimage/fullsize ??? Мисля че тази преработка на кода да отваря с доста по-малък първичен зоом е много по-практична за coppermine gallery, и чак след това да се зоом снимката. Можете ли да помогнете с тази настройка? По малък зоом, отначало, и да се отваря на цял екран .
Friends help:)
Problem of high initial zoom 100%, remains unresolved.
Even when people wrote and developed the code ANIS.
They directed me to look here - http://www.ssec.wisc.edu/visit/anis/test4/anist4a.html

And to add the necessary code. But can not I find out exactly where to add:

<PARAM Name="image_window_size" value="250,200">
<PARAM Name="active_zoom" value="yes">

In the plugin folder of ANIS - anistest.html file.
Or should rewrite the file of the gallery itself displayimage / fullsize???

I think this revision of the code to open a much smaller primary zoom is much more practical for coppermine gallery, and only then to zoom picture. Can you help with this setting?
In a small zoom, scratch, and opens full screen.
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #16 on: October 19, 2011, 11:42:42 am »

I'm not sure what you mean with
Quote
high initial zoom 100%
as when I open a picture in my test gallery or your 3D gallery I can see the whole picture without any zoom. Tested with Firefox 7.0.1.
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2011, 06:27:28 pm »

Момчета ето нагледно за какъв голям начален zoom говоря.

със последна версия на Firefox 7.0.1
Последна версия на java
Най-новата версия на Coppermine cpg1.5.16
Както и при IE (internet explorer) , и при ощеняколко мой приятели, снимките се отварят по абсолютно същия начин. Голям начален zoom, който неможе да се намали, а само да се увеличава.

Настроил съм галерията да качва снимките с оригиналната им резолюция, да не ги преоразмерява при качване, защото се получават загуби от качеството на изображенията:(

Ще пиша и на TOM, да погледне темата тук.
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #18 on: October 19, 2011, 06:28:51 pm »

Момчета ето нагледно за какъв голям начален zoom говоря.

със последна версия на Firefox 7.0.1
Последна версия на java
Най-новата версия на Coppermine cpg1.5.16
Както и при IE (internet explorer) , и при ощеняколко мой приятели, снимките се отварят по абсолютно същия начин. Голям начален zoom, който неможе да се намали, а само да се увеличава.

Настроил съм галерията да качва снимките с оригиналната им резолюция, да не ги преоразмерява при качване, защото се получават загуби от качеството на изображенията:(

Ще пиша и на TOM, да погледне темата тук.

Момчета ето нагледно за какъв голям начален zoom говоря. със последна версия на Firefox 7.0.1 Последна версия на java Най-новата версия на Coppermine cpg1.5.16 Както и при IE (internet explorer) , и при още няколко мой приятели, снимките се отварят по абсолютно същия начин. Голям начален zoom, който неможе да се намали, а само да се увеличава. Настроил съм галерията да качва снимките с оригиналната им резолюция, да не ги преоразмерява при качване, защото се получават загуби от качеството на изображенията:( Ще пиша и на TOM, да погледне темата тук.
Guys here's a visual for how large an initial zoom speak.

with the latest version of Firefox 7.0.1
Latest version of java
The newest version of Coppermine cpg1.5.16
As with IE (internet explorer), and a few friends of mine, the pictures open in exactly the same way. Large initial zoom, which You can not be reduced only to increase.

I set up the gallery to upload photos to their original resolution, not resized when uploading them, because a loss of image quality: (

I will write and TOM, looking theme here.
Logged

brad4edat

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: Zoom in out ? plugin?
« Reply #19 on: October 19, 2011, 06:38:22 pm »

TOM
Wrote an e-mail, this code on the problem of the size of images in full screen and zoom:

Quote
I am sorry that I do not understand what you are asking. Last night
at home, I found two problems that would need to be fixed. Today at
work, I have confirmed that they are not fixed. Here are the two
problems:

1. The JavaScript that is used to create the HTML to start up AniS
has an error. The code reads:

applet_tag1='<PARAM name=\"image_window_size\"
value=\"'+(w-diffW)+','+(h-diffH)+'\">\n';

applet_tag2='<APPLET codebase=\"plugins/CPGAnis/anis\"
code=\"AniS.class\" width=\"'+ (w-diffW-5) +'\" height=\"' +
(h-diffH-7) + '\">\n';

applet_tag=applet_tag1+applet_tag2;


But...the last line ("applet_tag=...") is wrong (incorrect). It should be:

applet_tag=applet_tag2+applet_tag1;

The way it is right now, the "image_window_size=" parameter is not
being used, since it is outside of the <APPLET>...</APPLET> tags in
the HTML that is created.

2. The second problem is that the computation of the height and width
parameters (both for the APPLET tag and the image_window_size is
wrong/incorrect. This morning, the image I tried to look at from the
URL you sent had this:

<PARAM name="image_window_size" value="4000,2101"> <APPLET
codebase="plugins/CPGAnis/anis" code="AniS.class" width="3995"
height="2094">

As you can see, these values are much, much to large (big)....they
need to fit the size of my screen, or smaller. The problem is, again,
in the JavaScript. Although the variables "w" and "h" are computed,
the values are over-written on lines 43 and 44 by these:
w = 4000;
h = 2101;

And since the "diffW" and "diffH" values are both 0 (zero), the
resulting height and width values are wrong/incorrect.

These problems must be corrected first before anything will work correctly.

In the "RAR" file you sent me, I found that this JavaScript is
apparently generated in this file:

\Asal si galeriqta\plugins\CPGAnis\codebase.php

and that is where the changes will have to be made.
Logged
Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.03 seconds with 20 queries.