Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Internal Server Error bei Versionscheck  (Read 2971 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

VolkerF

  • Translator
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 201
Internal Server Error bei Versionscheck
« on: September 05, 2011, 02:10:38 pm »

Hallo

Wenn ich einen Versionscheck machen will kommt nur "Internal Server Error". Wie kann ich das flicken?

Danke Volker
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Internal Server Error bei Versionscheck
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2011, 02:12:10 pm »

Kommt die Fehlermeldung gleich wenn du das Formular aufrufen möchtest, oder erst nachdem du die Optionen ausgewählt hast und das Formular abgesendet hast?
Logged

VolkerF

  • Translator
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 201
Re: Internal Server Error bei Versionscheck
« Reply #2 on: September 05, 2011, 04:53:14 pm »

Hallo

Der Fehler erscheint nach dem Senden des Formulars.

Ciao Volker
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Internal Server Error bei Versionscheck
« Reply #3 on: September 05, 2011, 05:06:38 pm »

Hast du schon verschiedene Kombinationen der Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ausprobiert (z.B. überall den Haken setzen)?
Logged

VolkerF

  • Translator
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 201
Re: Internal Server Error bei Versionscheck
« Reply #4 on: September 05, 2011, 05:15:23 pm »

Hallo nochmal

Alle Haken gesetzt, jetzt geht es. Wie kommt denn sowas?

Danke und Ciao Volker
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Internal Server Error bei Versionscheck
« Reply #5 on: September 05, 2011, 05:52:23 pm »

Wie kommt denn sowas?
http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/HTTP-Statuscode#5xx_.E2.80.93_Server-Fehler

Du kannst gerne versuchen herauszufinden woran es genau liegt. An dem Fehlercode allein ist nicht erkennbar woran es liegt. Ob man das ändern kann, weiß ich auch noch nicht.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.019 seconds with 22 queries.