Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Captcha Not working on fresh install  (Read 1982 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

rwhmur

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Captcha Not working on fresh install
« on: August 07, 2011, 03:53:32 am »

I just get a broken image. I thought GD2 was installed -- how do I check?
Logged

rwhmur

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: Captcha Not working on fresh install
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2011, 09:58:33 pm »

I checked my php info and GD2 is installed:

Code: [Select]
GD Support enabled
GD Version 2.0 or higher
FreeType Support enabled
FreeType Linkage with freetype
FreeType Version 2.3.5
T1Lib Support enabled
GIF Read Support enabled
GIF Create Support enabled
JPG Support enabled
PNG Support enabled
WBMP Support enabled
Logged

rwhmur

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: Captcha Not working on fresh install
« Reply #2 on: August 07, 2011, 10:18:18 pm »

It was something with my theme. I changed themes and it works fine.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.013 seconds with 19 queries.