Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Customization To "Rainy Day" Theme. Serious Inquiry!  (Read 4770 times)

teedizz

• Coppermine newbie
Customization To "Rainy Day" Theme. Serious Inquiry!
« on: August 06, 2011, 11:12:43 pm »

Hello, Im looking for a few minor customizations to the Rainy Day theme. I want to stay around $100 or less if possible. I'm no coder so I will post what I need to the best of my ability. My site is capsncases.com

1. I need a custom header done. I need a professional looking header.
2. I dont like the squared off look so with that being said, I want rounded corners everywhere its squared off at.
3. On the homepage next to the image, I want to remove the album description on the right. I just want the images viewable.
4. I want to remove ALL buttons on the site except for Home and Contact Us.
5. At the bottom of the page I want to remove the Random File and Latest File sections.
6. I want to make the Category names more visible.
7. Below the header and above the Category images I want to include a section to where I can add 3 separate static images. Ill add the images myself, I just want to be able add maybe 3 300x200 images.
8. On the thumbnail page (http://capsncases.com/thumbnails.php?album=12) you will see an item with the file name below it like "124356.jpg". Well I want to make the numbers bigger and more noticeable but I want to remove the ".jpg". I just want the number to be shown. That number represents the actual number someone will have to give me if they want to order that particular item.