Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Change displayimage.php  (Read 4010 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

pfigueira

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9
Change displayimage.php
« on: February 25, 2011, 12:38:40 pm »

Hi,

I have a custom field for image description and I need this field to be displayed next to the title name (or description), in displayimage.php.
How can I do this?

Thanks,
P. Figueira
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Change displayimage.php
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2011, 01:25:22 pm »

Please post a link and describe which field you want to display where.
Logged

pfigueira

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9
Re: Change displayimage.php
« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2011, 03:53:27 pm »

Many thanks for your help.
Here is a printscreen with the prblem described:
http://img825.imageshack.us/img825/6136/coppermine.jpg

Logged

pfigueira

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9
Re: Change displayimage.php
« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2011, 04:42:08 pm »

Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Logged

pfigueira

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9
Re: Change displayimage.php
« Reply #6 on: February 25, 2011, 05:45:13 pm »

Sorry for that too :(. I have replaced the footer with the original.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.019 seconds with 20 queries.