Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?  (Read 4406 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

scary05

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 32
Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« on: February 04, 2011, 12:06:01 am »

Hello

I just installed cpg 1.5.12 with the theme Prorandom
I find this little problem at the bottom page in the Search page in footer the image is to long

I try to reload this theme and this page twice time, but alway the same problem

If I look in forum concern this theme,
If i go the site of other user using the same theme, some one have the same problem
and some one have not this problem

Probably simple think to do to fix-it but I dont find how to do the correction


Best regards
Logged

phill104

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: gb
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4885
    • Windsurf.me
Re: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« Reply #1 on: February 04, 2011, 09:20:32 am »

Can you post a link to your site as this error does not appear on the demo - http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg15x/?theme=prorandom
Logged
It is a mistake to think you can solve any major problems just with potatoes.

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« Reply #2 on: February 04, 2011, 09:21:20 am »

If i go the site of other user using the same theme, some one have the same problem
and some one have not this problem
Can you please post some examples?
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2011, 10:09:54 am »

this error does not appear on the demo - http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg15x/?theme=prorandom
Happens there, too: http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg15x/search.php?theme=prorandom


If you disable clickable keywords and debug mode in config, the error doesn't occur.
« Last Edit: February 04, 2011, 10:15:22 am by Αndré »
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« Reply #4 on: February 04, 2011, 10:38:51 am »

Please try the attached template.html file.
Logged

phill104

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: gb
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4885
    • Windsurf.me
Re: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« Reply #5 on: February 04, 2011, 10:54:42 am »

Ahh, I missed the search bit (Insert i'm a moron emoticon). That works for me ANdre.
Logged
It is a mistake to think you can solve any major problems just with potatoes.

scary05

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 32
Re: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« Reply #6 on: February 04, 2011, 01:39:25 pm »

Happens there, too: http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg15x/search.php?theme=prorandom


If you disable clickable keywords and debug mode in config, the error doesn't occur.

Thank for your help
Yes sir you find it, If I disable the debug mode the footer is corrrect, I try lot of think to resolve this problem.

Some solution exist to fix-it


Exemple of site have the same problem in Search Page

http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg15x/search.php

http://images.mattseng.com/search.php

Thank for following


Logged

phill104

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: gb
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4885
    • Windsurf.me
Re: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« Reply #7 on: February 04, 2011, 01:58:33 pm »

Yes, please try the file Andre attached to his last post.
Logged
It is a mistake to think you can solve any major problems just with potatoes.

scary05

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 32
Re: Theme Prorandom search.php footer wrong code ?
« Reply #8 on: February 04, 2011, 04:46:55 pm »

Yes, please try the file Andre attached to his last post.


Sorry I miss it the template.html

Ok now I just install the NEW TEMPLATE from André and I activate the DEBUG. and everything is fix and work perfect.

This new Template was update in the Official Theme Pack for the future ???? (yes I preserve my original)

Thank you so much, to everybody

Case Resolve
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.024 seconds with 20 queries.