Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Full images don't display  (Read 3246 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

RaduAdrian

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Full images don't display
« on: December 20, 2010, 12:14:51 pm »

Hey I've got a little problem , the full image doesn't display let me give you an example:

Here it's the intermediate image

http://www.sprouse-media.com/gallery/displayimage.php?pid=154

And this is the full image

http://www.sprouse-media.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/R4.jpg

Why when i click on the intermediate image it doesn't show up the full one?? Please some help.
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Full images don't display
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2010, 01:22:43 pm »

Works for me as expected. If you don't want your browser to fit the full-size window to the screen size, please search the board, as this has been asked and answered so many times!
Logged

RaduAdrian

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: Full images don't display
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2010, 01:38:19 pm »

I don't think that there is a problem with my browser because it works for other galleries (for example: http://mileyimages.com/displayimage.php?album=990&pos=10 ) I can see the full size image there but not in my gallery.
Logged

RaduAdrian

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: Full images don't display
« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2010, 01:47:19 pm »

Edit:

this is what i see on my gallery:

http://i51.tinypic.com/104niuw.jpg

and on the other gallery:

http://i53.tinypic.com/r2qq37.jpg

Sorry for insisting so much but i really need to fix this.
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: Full images don't display
« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2010, 01:57:32 pm »

Enable 'transparent overlay' in config or use this plugin. That's exactly what I tried to tell you with:
please search the board, as this has been asked and answered so many times!


Next time please don't hotlink images but add them as attachment.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.016 seconds with 19 queries.