Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Slider plugin has stopped working  (Read 5770 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

mbarrows

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10
Slider plugin has stopped working
« on: November 12, 2010, 03:02:25 pm »

Unfortunatley I don't know when it stopped workng, so I can't gues what might be the cause.

However FF 3.6.12 error console reports

Error: slid_addLoad is not defined
Source File: http://www.barrows-web.co.uk/photoalbum/index.php
Line: 186

Any idea what that might be
Logged

papukaija

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 333
Re: Slider plugin has stopped working
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2010, 02:42:36 am »

The javascript file (http://www.barrows-web.co.uk/photoalbum/plugins/slider/slider.js) used by the slider is corrupted. Try uploading that file again to your server.
Logged

mbarrows

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10
Re: Slider plugin has stopped working
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2010, 02:42:02 pm »

You were totally correct, enlargeit.js was also "corrupt" both files seem to
have been trunked at sometime

Thanks
Malcolm
Logged

papukaija

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 333
Re: Slider plugin has stopped working
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2010, 07:31:29 pm »

Please resolve your topic as requested by board rules (provided that this issue is solved).
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.436 seconds with 20 queries.