Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: headner ändern  (Read 4100 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

*Claudi*

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
headner ändern
« on: November 03, 2010, 03:03:51 pm »

hey :)
ich hab seit neustem die coppermine-gallery und würde gerne den headner von meiner homepage auch dort drauf machen.
Reicht es wenn man das html nur verändert oder muss man auch änderungen in den anderen datein vornehmen?
der headner soll umgefähr die größe von 500-300 pixel haben.

Liebe Grüße und danke im vorraus!
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: headner ändern
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2010, 03:10:00 pm »

Logged

*Claudi*

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: headner ändern
« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2010, 03:15:10 pm »

Vielen Dank, dass hilft mir sehr weiter obwohl mir englisch nicht so liegt, aber ich kämpf mich da irgendwie durch  ;D
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Logged

*Claudi*

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: headner ändern
« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2010, 03:23:27 pm »

Vielen danke für die schnelle und freundliche Hilfe :)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.032 seconds with 21 queries.