Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: choose a theme  (Read 4044 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

dahvoo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
choose a theme
« on: August 26, 2010, 08:23:13 am »

How do I disable the 'Choose a theme' menu/option at the homepage. I just want my custom/default theme to be shown. I've upgraded to ver. 1.5.8 .

Similarly, for the Language option - as I've activated only one language, can I also disable the option menu.

Thanks.
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9094
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: choose a theme
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2010, 09:30:09 am »

please read the docs and specialy the the theme upgrading section
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

dahvoo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: choose a theme
« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2010, 05:02:18 am »

thanks for help.
Logged

Αndré

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15764
Re: choose a theme
« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2010, 04:55:01 pm »

Please mark this thread as solved if it's solved.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.014 seconds with 19 queries.