Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: probleme upgrading from 1.4.10 to 1.5.8  (Read 3592 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

paddy67

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
probleme upgrading from 1.4.10 to 1.5.8
« on: August 25, 2010, 09:44:04 pm »

Hello,

Sorry for my english, i'm french.

I upgraded my gallery from 1.4.10 to 1.5.8, following the documentation.

When I access directly to my gallery, it seems OK (here is the link http://burgaud-tocchet.fr/coppermine/index.php )

But when I access to the root of my website ( http://burgaud-tocchet.fr/ ), I get this :

Query3 failed : Unknown column 'nuke_cpg_pictures.owner_name' in 'field list'

Thanks for help.


Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9094
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: probleme upgrading from 1.4.10 to 1.5.8
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2010, 09:50:17 pm »

Quote
Sorry for my english, i'm french.
Why did you not post on the french support board <,
Quote
Query3 failed : Unknown column 'nuke_cpg_pictures.owner_name' in 'field list'
Which version of Coppermine did you run before teh update ? Did you have plugins ?
Please give us more details. What should your "root page" display ?
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: probleme upgrading from 1.4.10 to 1.5.8
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2010, 09:51:14 pm »

That means whatever script you have in the root needs updating to be compatible with Coppermine 1.5
Logged

paddy67

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: probleme upgrading from 1.4.10 to 1.5.8
« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2010, 10:00:03 pm »

@ françois

Can I move this topic to the French board ?

Coppermine 1.4.10 with no plugin

The gallery is a part of my website (running on postnuke), I mean by "root page" the starting page of my website

@ Nibbler

How can I do that ?


Thanks

Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9094
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: probleme upgrading from 1.4.10 to 1.5.8
« Reply #4 on: August 26, 2010, 07:30:07 am »

Quote
Can I move this topic to the French board ?
No you can"t, but you should opn a new thread on the french board.
Quote
@ Nibbler

How can I do that ?
He mean that you are using some script on your main page who is not compatible with cpg1.5.x. If this script is a part of postnuke, see the postnuke support...
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.023 seconds with 19 queries.