Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: "fake error"  (Read 7200 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

AlÍK-89

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
"fake error"
« on: August 01, 2010, 09:12:47 pm »

This is my gallery: http://tokiohotel.fandeluxe.org/gallery
Whenever I go to upload single or multiple image displays a pop up that says: "albums/userpics/10001/thumb_3-SiteFreiheit89% 7E8.jpg" and then is informed that the Uploading failed. However the image was sent to the album.
I've enable / disable plugins, changed my browser, but the "fake error" continues.  ???
Could anyone help me? Thanks  ;D
Logged

villas

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 11
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #1 on: August 01, 2010, 11:35:32 pm »

Tem um "/>" sobrando bem lŠ embaixo do quadro jŠ viu isso ?
Logged

AlÍK-89

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #2 on: August 02, 2010, 02:27:22 am »

N„o foi eu que fiz o layout... vocÍ sabe como se arruma isso?
E.. tem haver com o erro que aparece na hora de fazer upload?

Obrigada pela ajuda  ;D
Logged

FranÁois Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9096
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #3 on: August 02, 2010, 07:10:06 am »

This is the English support board so please write your posts in English and respect board rules
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherchť sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

AlÍK-89

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #4 on: August 02, 2010, 01:06:25 pm »

I'm sorry, but as I replied in Portuguese ... I thought I could do that too. ;D

Translation:
It was not me who made the layout ... you know how to fix this?
Ttem to do with the error that shows up on time to upload?

Thanks for the help
Logged

AlÍK-89

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #5 on: August 06, 2010, 09:28:46 pm »

I managed to resolve the problem by replacing the "theme.php". But the menu icons were completely disorganized, could someone tell me how to fix this? ???
Thanks
Logged

villas

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 11
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #6 on: August 06, 2010, 11:10:27 pm »

You mess with CSS ... thats a CSS error. Try to change the theme to see what hapens.
Logged

AlÍK-89

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #7 on: August 07, 2010, 02:25:10 am »

It is changing the theme the icons back to normal. But how can I fix it in the theme that has problems?
Logged

villas

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 11
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #8 on: August 07, 2010, 04:19:33 am »

You need to replace all theme files ... sacou?

You have to find that original theme files and replace.

Logged

Joro711

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #9 on: August 08, 2010, 12:50:42 pm »

I have also this problem. The gallery say "error", but files upload normal. My theme is Hardwired. Problem is in theme?
Logged

Joe Carver

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: us
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1504
  • aka 'i-imagine'
    • Home Page
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #10 on: August 08, 2010, 01:14:41 pm »

Joro711,
Start your own thread with your issue. Make certain that you post a link to your Coppermine in your new thread.

Joro711

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #11 on: August 10, 2010, 02:08:39 pm »

My gallery says: "albums/userpics/10001/pic.jpg" and then is informed that the Uploading failed. However the image was sent to the album.Any idea? The theme is hardwired.
Logged

Joro711

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #12 on: August 11, 2010, 11:35:09 pm »

I noticed that when I added buttons in theme.php, then have a problem with uploading files. What is the correct add buttons on the menu?
Logged

Αndrť

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: de
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 15760
Re: "fake error"
« Reply #13 on: August 16, 2010, 03:26:03 pm »

Joro711,
Start your own thread with your issue. Make certain that you post a link to your Coppermine in your new thread.
!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.021 seconds with 20 queries.