Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Has anyone got an upgraded 'connections'?  (Read 3794 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

rivimey

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Has anyone got an upgraded 'connections'?
« on: July 25, 2010, 01:13:46 am »

My coppermine site was running the theme connections, modified by me, before I updated to 1.5. I'd like to keep & update the theme I have, rather than start again. Has anyone got an upgraded 'connections'?
Logged

papukaija

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 333
Re: Has anyone got an upgraded 'connections'?
« Reply #1 on: August 26, 2010, 10:22:17 pm »

Please post a link to your gallery as requested by board rules.
Logged

rivimey

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: Has anyone got an upgraded 'connections'?
« Reply #2 on: August 26, 2010, 11:51:03 pm »

At the time I wrote I had nothing to show. My gallery link is below, but now running "Classic" by default because I decided the new Coppermine's features were more important than having the right theme.

Using the Theme link on the site it is now possible to select "Connections" and see where I've got to. I think it's almost there, but there is a big issue with the menus that I can't figure out.

Any thoughts would be appreciated.  I'm quite happy to share, with the proviso that I'd be sharing my widened version, so not quite the original - I don't have a record of the changes I made from original Connections.

Ruth Ivimey-Cook
Coppermine @ http://images.ivimey.org
Homepage @ http://www.ivimey.org
Logged

phill104

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: gb
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4886
    • Windsurf.me
Re: Has anyone got an upgraded 'connections'?
« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2010, 12:12:54 am »

Please upgrade to 1.5.8 before continuing.

Did you remember to add the {JAVASCRIPT} token?
Logged
It is a mistake to think you can solve any major problems just with potatoes.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 19 queries.