Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Has anyone upgraded for PHPNUKE  (Read 2993 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

happyfishermen

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Has anyone upgraded for PHPNUKE
« on: May 23, 2004, 06:34:14 am »

We are running the coppermine mod v1.1 for phphuke has anyone successfully upgraded the mod to the new release, is there even a way?

Thanks
Bob
« Last Edit: May 23, 2004, 12:32:50 pm by hyperion »
Logged

Casper

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5231
Re: Has anyone upgraded for PHPNUKE
« Reply #1 on: May 23, 2004, 12:20:14 pm »

I'm absolutely sure they have, but the nuke board has moved.  You will have to go Here for support.
Logged
It has been a long time now since I did my little bit here, and have done no coding or any other such stuff since. I'm back to being a noob here

hyperion

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1317
  • - retired -
Re: Has anyone upgraded for PHPNUKE
« Reply #2 on: May 23, 2004, 12:37:05 pm »

Please apply the latest security fixes to your gallery immediately.
Logged
"Then, Fletch," that bright creature said to him, and the voice was very kind, "let's begin with level flight . . . ."

-Richard Bach, Jonathan Livingston Seagull

(https://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.mozilla.org%2Fproducts%2Ffirefox%2Fbuttons%2Fgetfirefox_small.png&hash=f0873409e7b0238c9b018100632837e3)

rainy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1
Re: Has anyone upgraded for PHPNUKE
« Reply #3 on: October 13, 2004, 05:34:59 am »

I am using coppermine inside of phpnuke, version 1.3.0, and it is telling me I have an upgrade to make only I can't find the site I got it from anymore, and all the links for it come up with other sites! Is there a version upgrade for my phpnuke site?

Can anyone help me and direct me to where I'd find it?

Thank you!
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47844
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 21 queries.