Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: How to set X and Y position of watermark?  (Read 5286 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

lordxtina

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
How to set X and Y position of watermark?
« on: January 16, 2010, 06:08:27 pm »

Hello!

I'm just wondering how do I the set X and Y position of the watermark? What file should I edit?

I browsed some mods but they most of them are from around 2004 so they are very outdated. I'm scared that it might mess up my current version. Anybody can help me? Thanks!

:)
Logged

lordxtina

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: How to set X and Y position of watermark?
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2010, 06:11:37 pm »

but most of them are from around 2004*

Typo. :D
Logged

Stramm

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6006
    • Bettis Wollwelt
Re: How to set X and Y position of watermark?
« Reply #2 on: January 17, 2010, 02:32:32 pm »

if you use ImageMagick edit the composite command in picmgmnt.inc.php (read http://www.imagemagick.org/script/composite.php)

if you use GD2 a serach would have brought up:
http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php/topic,54761.0.html

lordxtina

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
Re: How to set X and Y position of watermark?
« Reply #3 on: January 17, 2010, 02:34:50 pm »

if you use ImageMagick edit the composite command in picmgmnt.inc.php (read http://www.imagemagick.org/script/composite.php)

if you use GD2 a serach would have brought up:
http://forum.coppermine-gallery.net/index.php/topic,54761.0.html

Thank you very much! :)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.017 seconds with 20 queries.