Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: How to remove borders from displayimage page?  (Read 2333 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

_eddy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
How to remove borders from displayimage page?
« on: December 11, 2009, 03:46:30 pm »

Like in topic. I can't find borders in displayimage.php

Please, help me.
Logged

_eddy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2
Re: How to remove borders from displayimage page?
« Reply #1 on: December 11, 2009, 04:09:06 pm »

ok i got it. sorry.

style.css in template folder.


close!
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9097
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: How to remove borders from displayimage page?
« Reply #2 on: December 11, 2009, 04:55:55 pm »

Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47844
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: How to remove borders from displayimage page?
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2009, 07:05:01 pm »

In fact you should do exactly as suggested per board rules. You agreed to respect them when signing up.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.017 seconds with 21 queries.