Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Errore Query Database  (Read 5097 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

stex

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 35
Errore Query Database
« on: November 23, 2009, 12:47:48 pm »

Ciao a tutti!
Ho da qualche giorno questo problema che però va e viene nella Gallery. Ecco cosa dice in debug mode:

While executing query "SELECT * FROM cpg_pictures WHERE approved = 'YES'  ORDER BY RAND() LIMIT 8" on 0

mySQL error: Got error 28 from storage engine


Sapete aiutarmi? :(
Logged

Ludo

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 706
    • E+GiElle
Re: Errore Query Database
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2009, 02:17:04 pm »

Ottimizza regolarmente il database. Se non fosse sufficiente, aumenta lo spazio a disposizione del database sul server.
Logged

stex

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 35
Re: Errore Query Database
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2009, 03:10:07 pm »

Scusa l'ignoranza ma come dovrei fare precisamente? Cioè come fare per ottimizzare il database? grazie. :)
Logged

Ludo

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 706
    • E+GiElle
Re: Errore Query Database
« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2009, 06:50:32 pm »

In phpMyAdmin, per ogni tabella clicca su "Operazioni" e scegli "Ottimizza tabella".
Il secondo passo è l'ottimizzazione delle singole query, ma bisogna avere dimestichezza con mySQL...
Logged

VEGA

  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 323
    • maranimage
Re: Errore Query Database
« Reply #4 on: December 29, 2009, 04:09:13 pm »

avrei trovato uno script che lo fa
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.063 seconds with 21 queries.