Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [Closed]: can't find the album properties with bridging  (Read 4694 times)

dwcole7

• Coppermine newbie
[Closed]: can't find the album properties with bridging
« on: November 08, 2009, 02:32:04 am »

Hello, I am sorry but I am very new to this and really trying to take in everything. I have a gallery that was setup before I took over it. I can make new albums, but there is no album properties anywhere for me to change the permissions. I want other people to be able to upload pics to the albums that I create for them. I hope you understand what I am trying to say. ??? This is bridged with SM forums. Thank you!
« Last Edit: November 08, 2009, 11:20:08 pm by Phill Luckhurst »

Joachim Müller

• Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: can't find the album properties with bridging
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2009, 10:43:09 pm »

Read up board rules and do as suggested there.

dwcole7

• Coppermine newbie
« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2009, 10:48:36 pm »

sorry, I just don't know how to update and I don't want to mess up the site. It has been this way without updating and they were able to create new albums. Sorry I thought someone might help.  Guess not.

Joachim Müller

• Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2009, 10:59:09 pm »

I already told you what you need to do to get help. Can't you follow a plain link? Do I have to quote the board rules for you? OK, here you go:
8. Post links