Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please  (Read 4710 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

hksupreme2003

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
"0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« on: June 09, 2009, 07:46:33 pm »

Hello everyone, i just updated the new verison of Coppermine..but Suddenly when i uploading some file..it will show "0 uploads were successful. " i dont know why will be like that...But I hope every can help me fixed .I am very confuse.

www.mcqueen921.com/shop

User : test
Pw : test

Please help me if u know how to fixed it

SORRY for everyone.i am the beginner
Thanks
Logged

phill104

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: gb
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4886
    • Windsurf.me
Re: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2009, 08:26:43 pm »

How did you update, via ftp with a download from here? Or via installatron as suggested by the footer?

If you updated via ftp, please read this and do as suggested.

http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg14x/docs/index.htm#upload_trouble
Logged
It is a mistake to think you can solve any major problems just with potatoes.

hksupreme2003

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2009, 10:28:35 am »

I update it by the Website,There have the Upload File Button.I uploaded some Image files.it will show "0 uploads were successful" ..but before i used it ..it is ok ! but now it doesnt work

So how can i fix it ?

Logged

Fabricio Ferrero

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1996
  • From San Juan, Argentina, to the World!
    • http://fabricioferrero.com/
Logged
Read Docs and Search the Forum before posting. - Soporte en español
--*--
Fabricio Ferrero's Website

Catching up! :)

hksupreme2003

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2009, 08:46:13 pm »

I TRIED TO SET THE BOX UPLOAD 1 AND URL 0 AND FIXED THAT OPTIONS.

BUT I TRY TO UPLOAD..STILL fail
No file was uploaded !

If you have really selected a file to upload, check that the server allows file uploads...

File: /home/kobeeecomf/domains/mcqueen921.com/public_html/shop/db_input.php - Line: 311
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« Reply #5 on: June 12, 2009, 04:02:32 am »

No file was uploaded !

If you have really selected a file to upload, check that the server allows file uploads...

File: /home/kobeeecomf/domains/mcqueen921.com/public_html/shop/db_input.php - Line: 311

Try http://coppermine.svn.sourceforge.net/viewvc/coppermine/trunk/cpg1.4.x/docs/index.htm#no_file_uploaded
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 19 queries.