Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please  (Read 4015 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

hksupreme2003

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
"0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« on: June 09, 2009, 07:46:33 pm »

Hello everyone, i just updated the new verison of Coppermine..but Suddenly when i uploading some file..it will show "0 uploads were successful. " i dont know why will be like that...But I hope every can help me fixed .I am very confuse.

www.mcqueen921.com/shop

User : test
Pw : test

Please help me if u know how to fixed it

SORRY for everyone.i am the beginner
Thanks
Logged

phill104

  • Administrator
  • Coppermine addict
  • *****
  • Country: gb
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 4856
    • Windsurf.me
Re: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2009, 08:26:43 pm »

How did you update, via ftp with a download from here? Or via installatron as suggested by the footer?

If you updated via ftp, please read this and do as suggested.

http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg14x/docs/index.htm#upload_trouble
Logged
It is a mistake to think you can solve any major problems just with potatoes.

hksupreme2003

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2009, 10:28:35 am »

I update it by the Website,There have the Upload File Button.I uploaded some Image files.it will show "0 uploads were successful" ..but before i used it ..it is ok ! but now it doesnt work

So how can i fix it ?

Logged

Fabricio Ferrero

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1996
  • From San Juan, Argentina, to the World!
    • http://fabricioferrero.com/
Logged
Read Docs and Search the Forum before posting. - Soporte en español
--*--
Fabricio Ferrero's Website

Catching up! :)

hksupreme2003

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2009, 08:46:13 pm »

I TRIED TO SET THE BOX UPLOAD 1 AND URL 0 AND FIXED THAT OPTIONS.

BUT I TRY TO UPLOAD..STILL fail
No file was uploaded !

If you have really selected a file to upload, check that the server allows file uploads...

File: /home/kobeeecomf/domains/mcqueen921.com/public_html/shop/db_input.php - Line: 311
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: "0 uploads were successful. " How to fixed it ? Please
« Reply #5 on: June 12, 2009, 04:02:32 am »

No file was uploaded !

If you have really selected a file to upload, check that the server allows file uploads...

File: /home/kobeeecomf/domains/mcqueen921.com/public_html/shop/db_input.php - Line: 311

Try http://coppermine.svn.sourceforge.net/viewvc/coppermine/trunk/cpg1.4.x/docs/index.htm#no_file_uploaded
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.019 seconds with 20 queries.