Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Captcha problem..!  (Read 5351 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

VatanTuran

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5
  • i'm Turk! Soo, i can do everything!!!
    • VatanTuran
Captcha problem..!
« on: May 05, 2009, 11:30:22 am »

Hii every one, i setup captcha plugin and logout mysite! And then i want to login my site but i cant see captcha?

http://www.vatanturan.com/multimedya/login.php?referer=index.php

how can i repair it?
Logged

Hein Traag

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: nl
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 2166
  • A, B, Cpg
    • Personal website - Spintires.nl
Re: Captcha problem..!
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2009, 11:36:17 am »

You need to upgrade first asap. <!--Coppermine Photo Gallery 1.4.16 (stable)--> is old. Download 1.4.22 now and perform the update first. Then after you did that search for captcha because this problem has been addressed before.
Logged

VatanTuran

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5
  • i'm Turk! Soo, i can do everything!!!
    • VatanTuran
Re: Captcha problem..!
« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2009, 11:42:24 am »

thanks hein i'll do what you say.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Captcha problem..!
« Reply #3 on: May 05, 2009, 11:07:48 pm »

Obviously, you haven't done as suggested in the plugins announcement thread, as there is no captcha file in your gallery root - http://www.vatanturan.com/multimedya/captcha.php returns a 404 not found error. Please do your homework and read the plugin readme carefully.
Logged

VatanTuran

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 5
  • i'm Turk! Soo, i can do everything!!!
    • VatanTuran
Re: Captcha problem..!
« Reply #4 on: May 06, 2009, 06:05:22 pm »

Obviously, you haven't done as suggested in the plugins announcement thread, as there is no captcha file in your gallery root - http://www.vatanturan.com/multimedya/captcha.php returns a 404 not found error. Please do your homework and read the plugin readme carefully.

Ok i do now thnks ;)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.021 seconds with 19 queries.