Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [Solved]: How to Change Color to The Border  (Read 5960 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Naotaro

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
[Solved]: How to Change Color to The Border
« on: March 09, 2009, 02:47:53 am »

well i change the layout in my web and i wanna put the borders color white can someone say me how

Code: [Select]
<style type="text/css">
.teststyle {
border-style:none;
}
</style>
<?php
  
include "pics/cpmfetch/cpmfetch.php";
  
$objCpm = new cpm("pics/cpmfetch/cpmfetch_config.php");
$options = array('windowtarget' => '_blank',"imageStyle" => "teststyle");
  
$objCpm->cpm_viewLastAddedMedia(1,4,$options);
  
$objCpm->cpm_close();
?>

« Last Edit: March 11, 2009, 08:25:25 am by Joachim Müller »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: How to Change Color to The Border
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2009, 08:40:54 am »

Code: [Select]
<style type="text/css">
.teststyle {
border:1px solid white;
}
</style>
This is not the right place to teach you CSS though.
Logged

Naotaro

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: How to Change Color to The Border
« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2009, 11:13:29 pm »

Code: [Select]
<style type="text/css">
.teststyle {
border:1px solid white;
}
</style>
This is not the right place to teach you CSS though.

but its supose to be cmpfetch support and i need help about cpmfetch

can you help me i try to do it but i just mess it up
waht im i suppose to do ?
Logged

Fabricio Ferrero

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1996
  • From San Juan, Argentina, to the World!
    • http://fabricioferrero.com/
Re: How to Change Color to The Border
« Reply #3 on: March 11, 2009, 12:45:21 am »

He just told you what to do....   ;)

Modify your CSS to the one he suggest:

Code: [Select]
<style type="text/css">
.teststyle {
border:1px solid white;
}
</style>
Logged
Read Docs and Search the Forum before posting. - Soporte en español
--*--
Fabricio Ferrero's Website

Catching up! :)

Naotaro

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: How to Change Color to The Border
« Reply #4 on: March 11, 2009, 12:49:10 am »

sorry i didnt noticed that he posted the ansewr im sorry thank you both ohh im so ashamed !! sorry im relly sorry
Logged

Fabricio Ferrero

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1996
  • From San Juan, Argentina, to the World!
    • http://fabricioferrero.com/
Re: How to Change Color to The Border
« Reply #5 on: March 11, 2009, 02:50:01 am »

Read twice next time before asking. ;)
Logged
Read Docs and Search the Forum before posting. - Soporte en español
--*--
Fabricio Ferrero's Website

Catching up! :)

Naotaro

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 31
Re: How to Change Color to The Border
« Reply #6 on: March 11, 2009, 03:08:01 am »

Read twice next time before asking. ;)
ok ill take that into acount  :D thank you so much
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 20 queries.