Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [Resuelto]: como poner google analytics  (Read 7990 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

thejerry007

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 25
[Resuelto]: como poner google analytics
« on: November 05, 2008, 09:35:23 pm »

hola .........faby XD

supogo que usted va responder XD

viejo como poner google analytics en mi galery
« Last Edit: November 13, 2008, 12:16:07 am by fabri »
Logged
DATOS DE SOPORTE
version:        cpg1.4.21
WEB:            *Link Removed*
TEMPLATE:   bliX

Fabricio Ferrero

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1996
  • From San Juan, Argentina, to the World!
    • http://fabricioferrero.com/
Re: como poner google analytics
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2008, 10:07:04 pm »

Quote
hola .........faby XD
Mi nombre no es faby

Quote
viejo como poner google analytics en mi galery
No soy tu viejo. Si lees lo que tenes que leer y respetas las reglas del foro, voy a contestar tus dudas, sino, serás expulsado.
Logged
Read Docs and Search the Forum before posting. - Soporte en español
--*--
Fabricio Ferrero's Website

Catching up! :)

thejerry007

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 25
Re: como poner google analytics
« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2008, 10:11:39 pm »

bueno perdon solo queria ser formal..

sera que me puedes decir o indicar ... como puedo colocar google analytics en mi galeria y gracias..

o donde buscar...
Logged
DATOS DE SOPORTE
version:        cpg1.4.21
WEB:            *Link Removed*
TEMPLATE:   bliX

Fabricio Ferrero

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1996
  • From San Juan, Argentina, to the World!
    • http://fabricioferrero.com/
Re: como poner google analytics
« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2008, 02:07:53 am »

Para incluirlo, lo unico que tenes que hacer es añadir el código al 'template.html' del tema que vayas a utilizar...
Logged
Read Docs and Search the Forum before posting. - Soporte en español
--*--
Fabricio Ferrero's Website

Catching up! :)

thejerry007

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 25
Re: como poner google analytics
« Reply #4 on: November 11, 2008, 08:36:22 pm »

puedes cerrarlo ha funcionado

lo coloque antes de

</html>
Logged
DATOS DE SOPORTE
version:        cpg1.4.21
WEB:            *Link Removed*
TEMPLATE:   bliX

Fabricio Ferrero

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1996
  • From San Juan, Argentina, to the World!
    • http://fabricioferrero.com/
Re: como poner google analytics
« Reply #5 on: November 12, 2008, 02:46:08 am »

Felicitaciones! Y muchas gracias por volver y comentar que ha funcionado, así en futuras ocasiones donde alguien necesite ayuda de este tipo, se le indicará que lea este post.

Saludos,
Logged
Read Docs and Search the Forum before posting. - Soporte en español
--*--
Fabricio Ferrero's Website

Catching up! :)
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.067 seconds with 24 queries.