Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Come mettere un logo  (Read 5153 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Toxicdona

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 17
Come mettere un logo
« on: November 05, 2008, 12:09:59 am »

potreste dirmi come fare a mettere un logo nella gallery?hosto il logo ok..ma dove lo metto?!
Logged

twist

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 360
    • 100iso.eu
Re: Come mettere un logo
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2008, 12:19:25 am »

edita il tema, e' semplice codice html
Logged

Toxicdona

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 17
Re: Come mettere un logo
« Reply #2 on: November 05, 2008, 12:44:54 am »

quindi devo modificare i codici nel tema?il problema e ke nn s dv vedere qst codice =(
Logged

Davide Renda

  • Moderator
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 1427
  • aka "Lontano"
    • www.daviderenda.eu
Re: Come mettere un logo
« Reply #3 on: November 05, 2008, 10:04:30 pm »

Ci sono ottime guide sparse nel net per imparare le basi dell'HTML, comincia da l.

Toxicdona

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 17
Re: Come mettere un logo
« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2008, 11:32:43 pm »

no ma non x l'html ma..la gallery non l'ho installato io...quindi posso fare lo stesso?
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.026 seconds with 18 queries.