Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [Solved]: Captcha image not showing  (Read 10816 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LGLDSR

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
[Solved]: Captcha image not showing
« on: June 08, 2008, 02:09:19 am »

I installed Captcha v3.0 (with all default settings, no modifications made) but the captcha image is not showing per the attached screen capture. Coppermine version is 1.4.18. URL is http://www.sceneone.us/. The plugin is showing as installed within the plugin manager. Any idea where I went wrong?

Thanks,

Lyman
« Last Edit: June 08, 2008, 06:01:06 pm by Joachim Müller »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Captcha image not showing
« Reply #1 on: June 08, 2008, 11:36:56 am »

Works as expected, see screenshot.
Logged

LGLDSR

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 83
Re: Captcha image not showing
« Reply #2 on: June 08, 2008, 05:10:20 pm »

Yes! I had to delete the browser cache and that resolved the issue.

Thanks for taking the time to check it out, Joachim.

Lyman
Logged

rwozny

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 14
Re: [Solved]: Captcha image not showing
« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2008, 10:08:44 pm »

I am pissed off to the limits. This picture is not showing and i am logged off in maintenance mode (it happened after going into this mode).
Can anyone help? Fresh coppermine and latest captcha.
Logged

rwozny

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 14
Re: [Solved]: Captcha image not showing
« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2008, 11:04:50 pm »

I am pissed off to the limits. This picture is not showing and i am logged off in maintenance mode (it happened after going into this mode).
Can anyone help? Fresh coppermine and latest captcha.

Sorted. Database has crashed so anyway...
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 20 queries.