Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [SOLVED]How can I add new language file?  (Read 3222 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LFox

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 42
[SOLVED]How can I add new language file?
« on: April 15, 2008, 01:12:48 pm »

I need to add new language file to coppermine, this language never ever have been at the coppermine, so I can not just upload it to the server?
I already tried to add it... I upload language file and flag, but nothing was happens((

What file I must edit for adding new language?
« Last Edit: April 15, 2008, 02:54:16 pm by François Keller »
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9094
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: How can I add new language file?
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2008, 02:23:06 pm »

Quote
I upload language file and flag, but nothing was happens
where ?
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

LFox

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 42
Re: How can I add new language file?
« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2008, 02:28:02 pm »

Issue was resolved. You can close this thread.
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9094
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: How can I add new language file?
« Reply #3 on: April 15, 2008, 02:54:01 pm »

and haw did you reloved this ?
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

LFox

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 42
Re: [SOLVED]How can I add new language file?
« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2008, 05:48:46 pm »

I just edit: functions.inc.php, select_lang.inc.php  ;D
That's all)
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: [SOLVED]How can I add new language file?
« Reply #5 on: April 15, 2008, 06:55:42 pm »

If you have made a new translation for a language that hasn't been translated so far we'd love to see your contribution.
Logged

LFox

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 42
Re: [SOLVED]How can I add new language file?
« Reply #6 on: April 16, 2008, 11:51:18 pm »

It is not full...
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: [SOLVED]How can I add new language file?
« Reply #7 on: April 17, 2008, 07:38:34 am »

Partial translations are welcome as well.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 19 queries.