Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: [Done]: URGENT HELP NEEDED!  (Read 3676 times)

tobiasswede

• Coppermine newbie
[Done]: URGENT HELP NEEDED!
« on: March 27, 2008, 12:39:38 am »

HI! I run a paysite with coppermine as member section.

I can for the moment not batch add files, and have checked some basic stuff such like php ini, there i do have 3600, 3600 and 32 mb.

I am not a pro in coppermine and will not have time to be it as well. But now i can not spend more time on this issue.

I pay you 50 US for this fix. I do not think it is hard at all for anyone familiar with this. I want you to be MEGA expert in coppermine! You should know EXACKTLY what you are doing inside there.

I think it can be something like the problem i pasted below. I have not the skills myself. Please pm me here and i will get in contact with you ASAP.

Live in europe...

Re: Batch-add files not responding
« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2008, 02:03:00 AM »

I know this is quite an old thread but I hope that my experience might help someone. A similar problem occurred on our site http://www.garfnet.org.uk/coppermine last night. I was really tearing my hair out. Even got my ISP physically to reboot the machine.