Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: How do I put "Who is Online"?  (Read 4433 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

mane_freek

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
How do I put "Who is Online"?
« on: December 30, 2007, 12:17:03 pm »

Hey guys, I'm new here (so am not quite sure if this topic belongs here)! I was wondering how could I put a code and where that will show who is online in my gallery? ???
thanks in advance to anyone who responds! ;)
« Last Edit: December 30, 2007, 06:52:32 pm by Joachim Müller »
Logged

just_some_guy

  • Supporter
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 539
  • I am currently on holiday, back in a few weeks. :D
Re: How do I put "Who is Online"?
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2007, 12:21:47 pm »

There is a plugin for this. Check the plugin board.
Logged
Tambien, Hablo Español      PHP - Achieve Anything
"The Internet is becoming the town square for the global village of tomorrow. " - Bill Gates
Windows 7 Forums

mane_freek

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: How do I put "Who is Online"?
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2007, 12:32:01 pm »

you mean in the settings? cause I searched there in the users field and I didn't find anything! ???
Logged

mane_freek

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: How do I put "Who is Online"?
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2007, 12:38:08 pm »

you mean in the settings? cause I searched there in the users field and I didn't find anything! ???

ok don't mind that silly post! I didn't see the plugin Topic!  ;D
Logged

mane_freek

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
"Who is online" plugin
« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2007, 12:45:28 pm »

what is the code for that? anyone who knows please inform me as well! ;)
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9096
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: "Who is online" plugin
« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2007, 01:16:55 pm »

search the plugin board  ;)
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

mane_freek

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: "Who is online" plugin
« Reply #6 on: December 30, 2007, 01:18:49 pm »

search the plugin board  ;)

oh thanks! :) I'll try to find it! ;)
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: How do I put "Who is Online"?
« Reply #7 on: December 30, 2007, 06:57:29 pm »

Moved the orginal topic (that was started on the install board) to the plugins board and merged it with the other, identical thread created here. Frantz told you to search the board, not to start another identical thread. Searching for "who is online" would have led you here: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats). Being new is a poor excuse for not doing as supporters suggest and not performing a simple search ::)
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.024 seconds with 20 queries.