Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Modify filmstrip on displayimage.php  (Read 7349 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Modify filmstrip on displayimage.php
« on: August 27, 2007, 05:38:35 am »

I already have a modified script that 40% of the time when you click on any of the thumbnails in the filmstrip, the URL in the address bar becomes

http://www.mysite.com/displayimage.php?album=1&pos=155&popup=1&url=http://www.mypopup.com

So as to display the image in the filmstrip that was actually clicked on, and pass popup to be set to 1 and url to be set to a custom link

I would then like on the next click on any of the pics in the film strip to load 'url' (http://www.mypopup.com in the example) in a popup window (that isn't blocked by the default IE and FireFox blockers that are blocking this when I add a javascript function in template.html for a popup function using window.open - otherwise that would work) similarly to how when you click the main picture in the center it loads in a javascript popped up window (properly, without being blocked by the default IE and FireFox blockers) and ALSO load the actual image that was clicked in displayimage.php in the current window.

If you can do this for me please let me know and let me know how much it will cost.

Thanks.
« Last Edit: September 07, 2007, 09:54:55 am by GauGau »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Modify filmstrip on displayimage.php
« Reply #1 on: August 27, 2007, 11:38:05 am »

Post a real URL instead of a placeholder.
Logged

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Re: Modify filmstrip on displayimage.php
« Reply #2 on: August 27, 2007, 05:17:02 pm »

Thanks for the time, I'm not -exactly- sure what to do by it though  :-\

Do you do paid help GauGau or would you be able to be a little more specific for what I should do so that I may be able to handle it myself?
Logged

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Re: Modify filmstrip on displayimage.php
« Reply #3 on: August 27, 2007, 05:17:26 pm »

I meant tip not time  :-\
Logged

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Re: Modify filmstrip on displayimage.php
« Reply #4 on: August 27, 2007, 07:53:39 pm »

Oh wait - you mean to my site... It's an adult site and I'm still setting it up and don't really want anyone going to it  :(
Logged

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Re: Modify filmstrip on displayimage.php
« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2007, 10:50:48 pm »

done by foulu !!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.017 seconds with 20 queries.