Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!  (Read 6370 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

kerjiaw

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 8
  • Destination Wedding photographer
    • AlexMoi Photography
Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!
« on: August 19, 2007, 12:17:06 pm »

Dear Admin and forumer,
My website gallery have this problem that need urgent help you guys, did anyone experience this before?

Warning: require_once(include/debugger.inc.php) [function.require-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/alexmoi.net/httpdocs/weddings/include/init.inc.php on line 26

Fatal error: require_once() [function.require]: Failed opening required 'include/debugger.inc.php' (include_path='\.:\') in /var/www/vhosts/alexmoi.net/httpdocs/weddings/include/init.inc.php on line 26

my website is http://www.alexmoi.net/weddings/

please help me!

thanks a lot.
« Last Edit: August 20, 2007, 06:41:49 pm by GauGau »
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!
« Reply #1 on: August 19, 2007, 12:52:55 pm »

Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!
« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2007, 03:24:06 pm »

Your include_path looks wrong. Review it.
Logged

kerjiaw

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 8
  • Destination Wedding photographer
    • AlexMoi Photography
Re: Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!
« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2007, 04:22:38 pm »

This is the location that I install my coppermine gallery.

http://www.alexmoi.net/weddings/index.php

At the moment I rename the index.php file to index.php.bak because all my customer will go to this link to view my photos.

so I have to go back to simple viewer at the moment to prevent it to appear as an error page.

but if I leave the file as http://www.alexmoi.net/weddings/index.php
The blank page will shown these 2 warning and fatal error.

Warning: require_once(include/debugger.inc.php) [function.require-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /var/www/vhosts/alexmoi.net/httpdocs/weddings/include/init.inc.php on line 26

Fatal error: require_once() [function.require]: Failed opening required 'include/debugger.inc.php' (include_path='\.:\') in /var/www/vhosts/alexmoi.net/httpdocs/weddings/include/init.inc.php on line 26

Actually what could be the cause, it is the problem comes from the mysql data base error?
Logged

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!
« Reply #4 on: August 19, 2007, 04:28:47 pm »

Do as Nibbler suggest , review your include_path
You can set it under php.ini
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

kerjiaw

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 8
  • Destination Wedding photographer
    • AlexMoi Photography
Re: Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!
« Reply #5 on: August 20, 2007, 09:39:44 am »

i try to go to http://www.alexmoi.net/weddings/admin.php, then I found out that once go to the admin page, it is already login, once I click logout, everything back to normal again.

Strength!

http://www.alexmoi.net/weddings/
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!
« Reply #6 on: August 20, 2007, 06:41:37 pm »

That's strange. I guess this was just a matter of coincidence - maybe your webhost fixed the include path right when you went to your admin panel. Although issues are solved for you right now (that's why I marked this thread as "solved") I strongly suggest making sure that this doesn't happen again - take a look at phpinfo and compare the include_path displayed there with the one that showed through in the error messages above.
Your site is loading dead slow for me - are you per chance self-hosted? If not I suggest asking your webhost for support (or finding another webhost).

Joachim

P.S. You have some nice shots on your page - I like them
Logged

kerjiaw

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 8
  • Destination Wedding photographer
    • AlexMoi Photography
Re: Problem with (include/debugger.inc.php) need help!
« Reply #7 on: August 21, 2007, 06:11:55 pm »

Gaugau,
The slow loading problem is comes from our telekom line, they are government own company, sometime will have problem like this.
I'm glad that you like my work.

yes I will check the phpinfo again soon.

thanks again for your prompt support! I appreciate it very much.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.02 seconds with 19 queries.