Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Will pay someone to install a coppermine gallery on my site  (Read 8028 times)

Adaptive

• Coppermine newbie

I read the stickies at top and offered a few people the money they requested but they still have yet to get back with me. 
I hope to have some arrangements made and plans set in motion before I leave work today. 
The system admin here at my work is my host so any information you may need about my host I will have to get from him before we both leave.

Anyways I'm completely new to coppermine but i like it and I would love to have a gallery on my site!!

someone please message me soon, or you can email me at Lextc69 [AT] gmail [DOT] com   |    [Edit GauGau] Edited out your email into a format that makes it readable for humans, but nearly invisible for email harvesters [/edit]

thanks!
« Last Edit: January 21, 2008, 09:12:30 am by Joachim Müller »

Adaptive

• Coppermine newbie
Re: Will pay someone to install a coppermine gallery on my site
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2007, 06:06:05 pm »

Oops I don't know how to edit my post to take out my email, i just read the sticky.  :o

Anyways I actually have two sites I would like coppermine installed on.  I would like to do one at a time though.

www.adaptiveod.com
www.soundoftristate.com

Time I need it completed by does not matter, as long as I can get someone hired asap.

I see the prices for installation in the stickies above are from $5 - $10.  So I am hoping to be in the same price range, I don't see why not.
Also I don't know exactly what customization is but I might consider it if you can show me some good examples of sites you have customized.