Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: "Bilder hochladen" weg?  (Read 3949 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

trunky

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
"Bilder hochladen" weg?
« on: June 23, 2007, 10:13:07 pm »

Hallo,

vielleicht bin ich jetzt einfach zu dusselig dazu, aber mein "Bilder hochladen" Knopf ist verschwunden? Einfach so? Der war doch immer in der oberen Leiste beim Profil? Plötzlich ist er weg...

Woran kann das denn liegen?

*verzweifelt*

trunky
Logged

trunky

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4
Re: "Bilder hochladen" weg?
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2007, 10:54:42 pm »

Ok, wegen dem Bridging nicht...

ist doch Mist :(

Logged

Stramm

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6006
    • Bettis Wollwelt
Re: "Bilder hochladen" weg?
« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2007, 01:00:54 am »

Wahrscheinlich doch wegen dem Bridging.
Laut Documentation soll man nach dem Bridgen die Einstellungen des Group Control Panels überprüfen

http://coppermine-gallery.net/demo/cpg14x/docs/index.htm#integrating_users_start

Quote
5.3.3 Synchronising the bbs groups with Coppermine's groups

Login using the admin account of your board. Go to the gallery, enter admin mode and click on the "Groups" button. This will synchronize Coppermine groups with those of your board. The permission you will see for each group will be completely messy, so take some time to set them properly.

Each time you add or delete a group in your board you will need to do the operation above in order to keep the synchronisation of the groups.

When you will try to login / logout or manage users from Coppermine, you will be redirected to the corresponding page of your bulletin board. Once the login or logout is performed you won't be redirected automatically to the gallery because your board does not have any function for that. It's up to you to add a link on your board to get you back to the gallery.

It's mandatory that you (as admin) go to the groups page directly after bridging or whenever you change anything in your bridging configuration or if you change anything in your groups settings on your bbs, as you need to trigger the re-sync.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.015 seconds with 21 queries.