Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: I can't vie my user list, page never loads  (Read 4632 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

KOREntertainment

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 72
I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« on: March 30, 2007, 06:30:18 am »

Can anyone assist?  Thanks in advance.................
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2007, 08:30:12 am »

Posting a link to your gallery and a non-admin test user account might be a good idea for a start... ::)
Logged

KOREntertainment

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 72
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2007, 08:45:22 pm »

http://www.korentertainment.net/gallery/index.php

What do U mean "And a test user account"? 
If U mean create an account for myself that's not admin, I have that,
Logged

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2007, 08:50:44 pm »

create and post  a test account for us to check your gallery, something like this:

username:test
password:test

also go to
config=>User settings=>Allow logged in users to view memberlist

and enable it (select Yes)
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

KOREntertainment

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 72
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2007, 09:28:29 pm »

create and post  a test account for us to check your gallery, something like this:

username:test
password:test

also go to
config=>User settings=>Allow logged in users to view memberlist

and enable it (select Yes)
user name=testtest
             password=test
Logged

Stramm

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6006
    • Bettis Wollwelt
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #5 on: March 31, 2007, 07:11:00 pm »

how many users do you have?

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #6 on: April 01, 2007, 03:12:50 pm »

also go to
config=>User settings=>Allow logged in users to view memberlist

and enable it (select Yes)
Do as Sami suggested - http://www.korentertainment.net/gallery/usermgr.php doesn't display the memberlist.

You're running cpg1.4.9 - it's mandatory to upgrade to the most recent stable version (currently cpg1.4.10)
Logged

KOREntertainment

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 72
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #7 on: April 02, 2007, 05:40:35 am »

how many users do you have?
Probably close to 4,000
Logged

KOREntertainment

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 72
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #8 on: April 02, 2007, 05:42:01 am »

Do as Sami suggested - http://www.korentertainment.net/gallery/usermgr.php doesn't display the memberlist.

You're running cpg1.4.9 - it's mandatory to upgrade to the most recent stable version (currently cpg1.4.10)
I didi that and it still does not show.  I'm so scared to upgrade, Who wants the job?
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: I can't vie my user list, page never loads
« Reply #9 on: April 02, 2007, 08:16:12 am »

Upgrading is dead easy and save as long as you follow the steps outlined in the documentation
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.029 seconds with 19 queries.