Advanced search  

News:

CPG Release 1.6.26
Correct PHP8.2 issues with user and language managers.
Additional fixes for PHP 8.2
Correct PHP8 error with SMF 2.0 bridge.
Correct IPTC supplimental category parsing.
Download and info HERE

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Display Fields in spanish??  (Read 4120 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

patako

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Display Fields in spanish??
« on: February 12, 2007, 05:07:15 pm »

Its posible Display Fields in spanish please??


 If languaje of coppermine is Spanish Display Fields is not OK




Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Display Fields in spanish??
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2007, 06:31:04 pm »

What fields are you refering to? There are loads of them.
Logged

patako

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: Display Fields in spanish??
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2007, 09:52:48 pm »

When the languaje is spanish the plugin "Display Fields", is does not work
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Display Fields in spanish??
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2007, 07:58:19 am »

What plugin are you refering to? Post a link to the thread that announces the plugin you refer to.
Logged

patako

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: Display Fields in spanish??
« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2007, 10:09:58 am »

Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 20 queries.