Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Display Fields in spanish??  (Read 3386 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

patako

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Display Fields in spanish??
« on: February 12, 2007, 05:07:15 pm »

Its posible Display Fields in spanish please??


 If languaje of coppermine is Spanish Display Fields is not OK




Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Display Fields in spanish??
« Reply #1 on: February 12, 2007, 06:31:04 pm »

What fields are you refering to? There are loads of them.
Logged

patako

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: Display Fields in spanish??
« Reply #2 on: February 12, 2007, 09:52:48 pm »

When the languaje is spanish the plugin "Display Fields", is does not work
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: Display Fields in spanish??
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2007, 07:58:19 am »

What plugin are you refering to? Post a link to the thread that announces the plugin you refer to.
Logged

patako

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: Display Fields in spanish??
« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2007, 10:09:58 am »

Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.017 seconds with 20 queries.