Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Disable a plugin for some pages  (Read 4836 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

AvrilBoi

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 61
Disable a plugin for some pages
« on: January 06, 2007, 04:07:09 pm »

Hi!
I just wanted to know how to disable a plugin for specific pages... if it is a possibile thing to do... thanks
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9096
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: Disable a plugin for some pages
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2007, 04:25:59 pm »

Hi,

You must give us more détails
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

AvrilBoi

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 61
Re: Disable a plugin for some pages
« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2007, 07:14:40 pm »

Ok, sorry.
I'm talking about the SEF urls plugin.
If you check someone's last uploads, because of the SEF plugin, image links are like this:
dislplayimage-lastupby-0-72.html
and image pages are also rewritten ... and, if clicked, don't show anything... 
Should I modify it, I've even made a file for the last uploads which is "lastupby.php" and is identical to "thumbnails.php".
How to disable the plugin there? Thanks
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9096
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: Disable a plugin for some pages
« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2007, 07:46:31 pm »

SEF plugin is expérimental and buggy.
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

AvrilBoi

  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 61
Re: Disable a plugin for some pages
« Reply #4 on: January 06, 2007, 07:56:48 pm »

I know, but isn't there a way to disable any plugin on a coppermine php page?
Logged

Stramm

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6006
    • Bettis Wollwelt
Re: Disable a plugin for some pages
« Reply #5 on: January 13, 2007, 10:11:56 am »

you'll need to modify core code for that...
include/init.inc.php
find
Code: [Select]
if ($CONFIG['enable_plugins'] == 1) {
    CPGPluginAPI::load();
}

replace with eg.
Code: [Select]
if ($CONFIG['enable_plugins'] == 1 && $_REQUEST['album'] != 10) {
    CPGPluginAPI::load();
}
to disable plugins within the album with the id (aid) 10

there are several other ways to disable plugins.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 20 queries.