Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: the PAGE can't show my picture  (Read 8822 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

tmaxwang

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
the PAGE can't show my picture
« on: December 29, 2006, 04:18:11 pm »

i am use flow system
appserv 2.57
Apache 2.2.3
PHP 5.1.6
MySQL 5.0.24a
phpMyAdmin-2.9.0.2
cpg is 1.48 (i WAS use VER1.410) is same quest

my picture in server is ok but in page display will like flow pic

(http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/1106/123qt6.jpg)

can any one help me...thank you
Logged

parti02

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 30
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2006, 04:52:09 pm »

I am not sure, it's only an idea.
The pic looks broken. Open the picture with a good viewer and resave it.
Logged

tmaxwang

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2006, 12:02:29 am »

this pic in my server is looking good,only show in web page will broke
my system is Xpsp1
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2006, 12:41:24 am »

Could you post a link to the image on your server?
Logged

tmaxwang

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2006, 03:33:19 pm »

MY sit is http://photo.tmaxwang.idv.tw/album
I try many way to fix this error...but ... ???
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2006, 06:28:28 pm »

The link you posted is down for me. Please review it and then post a deep link to the page that contains the pic you're having issues with.
Logged

tmaxwang

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #6 on: December 31, 2006, 07:00:47 am »

OK i fix IT
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #7 on: December 31, 2006, 11:21:15 am »

The link you posted is still down for me. Does your reply mean that you solved the entire issue? If yes, it might be helpfull for others if you posted what you actually did - that's the purpose of a support forum.
Logged

tmaxwang

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #8 on: January 02, 2007, 02:07:24 am »

if you CANtsee the pic ..please set the dns for 168.95.1.1 &168.95.1.2
my sit all the the pic is show that error.so,you can find it ....thankyou
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #9 on: January 02, 2007, 02:14:44 am »

The IP addresses don't work for me, either. One said it took too long.
Logged

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #10 on: January 02, 2007, 06:53:48 am »

Is your issue solved? Yes or no?
Logged

Tranz

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Female
  • Posts: 6149
Re: the PAGE can't show my picture
« Reply #11 on: January 02, 2007, 09:55:33 pm »

I heard that the earthquake in Taiwan messed up an important fiber optic cable. Maybe that's why we can't access the website.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.023 seconds with 19 queries.