Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Script Showing Up on Main Page  (Read 8814 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

saraek25

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Script Showing Up on Main Page
« on: October 11, 2006, 02:44:45 pm »

I am getting this at the top of every page now:

; ?> url and all vars except $theme $cpgCurrentTheme = $_SERVER["SCRIPT_NAME"]."?"; foreach ($_GET as $key => $value) { if ($key!="theme"){$cpgCurrentTheme.= $key . "=" . $value . "&";} } $cpgCurrentTheme.="theme="; // get list of available languages $value = $CONFIG['theme']; $theme_dir = 'themes/'; $dir = opendir($theme_dir); while ($file = readdir($dir)) { if (is_dir($theme_dir . $file) && $file != "." && $file != "..") { $theme_array[] = $file; } } closedir($dir); natcasesort($theme_array); //start the output switch ($parameter) { case 'table': $return = 'not yet implemented'; break; default: $return.= $lineBreak . '' . $lineBreak; $return.= '' . $lineBreak; $return.='' . $lang_theme_selection['choose_theme'] . ''; foreach ($theme_array as $theme) { $return.= '' . strtr(ucfirst($theme), '_', ' ') . ($value == $theme ? '*' : ''). '' . $lineBreak; } if ($CONFIG['theme_reset'] == 1){ $return.= '' . $lang_theme_selection['reset_theme'] . '' . $lineBreak; } $return.= '' . $lineBreak; $return.= '' . $lineBreak; } return $return; } ?>


at http://winchesterfan.com/gallery

I moved servers and everything worked fine yesterday morning.

Any ideas on what that is or how to get it off??

Sara
« Last Edit: October 11, 2006, 08:30:47 pm by GauGau »
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: Script Showing Up on Main Page
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2006, 03:06:32 pm »

You corrupted some file during transfer. Upload fresh copies from the Coppermine package.
Logged

saraek25

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: Script Showing Up on Main Page
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2006, 03:08:56 pm »

Thanks for the quick response :) Do you know which files to reupload? All?

Sara
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: Script Showing Up on Main Page
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2006, 03:12:55 pm »

Probably include/init.inc.php or include/functions.inc.php. You should re upload all just to be safe though.
Logged

saraek25

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6
Re: Script Showing Up on Main Page
« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2006, 03:19:11 pm »

THANK YOU :)

I replaced those two files and the script is gone from the page except for " ; ?> " in the corner :) I appreciate your help a lot :)

Sara
Logged

Nibbler

  • Guest
Re: Script Showing Up on Main Page
« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2006, 03:29:38 pm »

Great. I just noticed you are using 1.3.3 however which is no longer supported. You should update your gallery as soon as you can.
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.018 seconds with 19 queries.