Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.48 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter a recently discovered vulnerability. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.46 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: admin.php  (Read 2709 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

copper73

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
admin.php
« on: August 15, 2006, 04:38:05 am »

hello all,

my update from 1.35 to 1.4.8 was successfull.

versioncheck was not running.
i tried it much times.

i have all right chmods.



2.
i can log in with admin.
but after login i can not see the batch modus or other admin tool buttons.
i only see the album buttons add album /.....

what is the problem ?
i tried to rename the admin.php , but this dont work.

in forfox i get the cookie message,even when i accept all.
i turnded off the Norton,but its the same again.
« Last Edit: August 16, 2006, 07:23:45 am by GauGau »
Logged

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: admin.php
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2006, 05:37:22 am »

One question per thread please

Quote
versioncheck was not running.
i tried it much times.

what do you mean by not running ?, is it populate error or blank page or ....

Quote
i can log in with admin.
but after login i can not see the batch modus or other admin tool buttons.
i only see the album buttons add album /.....

Could be a template issue , did you upgrade your theme ?
post a link to your gallery would be helpful
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

Joachim Müller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 47843
  • aka "GauGau"
    • gaugau.de
Re: admin.php
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2006, 07:52:55 am »

I'd rather guess that the login doesn't stick, post a link to your coppermine-driven gallery for a start.
Logged

copper73

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3
Re: admin.php
« Reply #3 on: August 15, 2006, 11:15:52 pm »

hello,

i just solved the problem.
i used the debug modus as you described very nice !

i saw that admin user has no right access and rights.

i wonder if this is a bug ?

i could solve it with other user and changed the group and user settings back for user admin.

oh man....what a stress..............:-)

have a nice day and thanks
« Last Edit: August 16, 2006, 01:21:03 am by copper73 »
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.019 seconds with 19 queries.